1st year done and dusted

My Darling Hunter,

Today is your last day of nursery school, I cannot believe your first year is done and dusted.

You were sent home with a whole bag of work that you had done throughout the year and of course your report card. Now, I know I dedicated a whole post to your last report card but I cannot believe the improvement from June to now. You completely shot the lights out my little Lion!

We are tremendously proud of you, and at the same time a little sad that our little boy is so big.

In the bag of beautiful art was a letter to Santa – your very first, lets hope you get the gift you want my boy your are definitely on the NICE list.

20151203_19152520151203_191536

This is the busiest period for us as a family with your birthday around the corner and Father Christmas on his way, not to mention the elves that drop off chocolates for you and Kenzie every morning, but I can promise you you will be rewarded for your hard work.

I love you muchie!

Leave a Reply

